Where Is The Mcu Headed With The Story Of The Marvels

MCU is short for the Marvel Cinematic Universe, a franchise producing amazing interwoven superhero films. Exclusively produced by Marvel Studio and owned by Disney. The journey of these fascinating films began with the launch of Iron Man in 2008.

And after that, the world of MCU kept expanding with many beautiful films produced by it, including TV shows and movies. All these projects revolve around mesmerizing characters like Iron Man, Thor, Captain America, and Spiderman.

Along the way, Marvel has introduced dozens of new and energetic characters like Black Panther, Deadpool, and Loki. After completing over 4 phases of creating spectacular content, all set to enter the next phase.

There’s more to celebrate for its audience with the introduction of new intriguing characters with unique superpowers that will once again hook the audience to their screen and give a new hero to the audience to drool over.

 Also, there is a chance of them presenting a villainy character who will threaten the peace and challenge the existing superheroes.

Disney has successfully provided seamless coverage of these epic tales of superheroes. But unfortunately, many regions can still not catch up with its dazzling movies. For Instance, Disney Plus in Philippines is inaccessible. But the entertainment should not stop, and you can help yourself with VPN and get access to these incredible movies.

The Marvelous Tapestry: A Jubilant Fusion of Heroic Journeys

The upcoming MCU project “The Marvels” comprises 3 super superheroines. And this time, Captain Marvel is not alone in the journey. Instead, Kamala Khan and Monica Rambeau will join her on the venture.

The adventure will begin from where the bangle of Kamala glowed, and she disappeared, and Carol found her in place of her. Along with the crossover of Monica and Carol, they will be seen reconciling their relationship.

At the same time, Kamala adores and gets inspired by these superpower girls and builds a new relationship with them while combating the enemies. The rollercoaster of emotions and adventure will be a treat to witness the interconnection of their powers on 10 Nov 2023. Making it one of the most anticipated movies of the MCU.

Marvel Mania; Indulge in the Marvel Universe

As always, Marvel is all set to dive into another exciting direction by developing new and thrilling characters and expanding the existing Marvel universe even further.

We can expect to see new heroes and an exciting crossover of the heroes with a gripping storyline that will keep us all on our toes. But before navigating the coming phase, let’s take a glance at the previous masterpieces it has offered us.

Stage 1 (2008-2012)

This initial stage and the journey of Marvel’s epic projects started with The Iron Man in 2008, where a rich arms-dealing guy finds himself in a desert and makes himself a hero suit while fighting with various tech industry villains amid all this chaos. He discovers the Black Widow, Natasha Romanoff, and her shield boss.

Then the entry of The Incredible Hulk, a genuine boy named Bruce Banner, had a weird experience in a science lab, which turned his world upside down and made him into a baffled green furious giant chap.

Then the introduction of an earnest man Thor, who is exiled from the earth, learns some life-changing lessons while defeating the enemies.

Here comes the first Avenger, Captain America, then a sequel was made as The Avengers, where all these spectacular boys joined forces to fight against the mischievous half-brother of Thor and Loki, along with their alien flocks.

Stage 2 (2013-2015)

Then the return of Iron Man 3, where tony stark has seemed to fight another tech guy.

Thor: The Dark World has some conflicts with the McGuffin and some dark elves.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier is now compelled to turn his back on the corrupt government when he finds his friend Bucky as a brainwashed combatant.

The Guardian of the Galaxy: A group of aliens who apparently have some conflicts with the purple McGuffin and the warlord Thanos.

The Ant-Man: here, we are introduced to a little criminal named Scott Lang, who, out of nowhere, gained the ability to shrink and become Ant-Man.

Avengers: Age of Ultron, in this movie, all the superheroes were seen, except for the Guardian of the Galaxy and the Ant-man, to unite and fight this time with a Cyber consciousness Ultron.  

Stage 3 (2016-2019)

This phase of Marvel is a stage that will put an end to many characters. And at the same time, this phase has introduced us to many exciting Marvel characters, the most prominent in it is Dr.Strange, a surgeon who knows how to do magic—avengers infinite war and Endgame, Spiderman Far from Home.

Stage 4 (2021-2022)

Stage 4 of MCU revolves around bringing the new characters to the Marvel family and indulging deep into the Multiverse. the epic movies that were created in this phase include Loki and What if? And Shang-Chi, Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness.

Stage 5 (2023-2025)

The 5th phase of the MCU has just begun, with the two movies being released so far—the Ant-Man and the Wasp and the Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3.  Loads of thrill and adventures are expected from the rest of the films, all set to be back in action on our screens with many new characters.

• Ant-Man and The Wasp: Quantumania

• Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3

• Secret Invasion

• Loki season 2

• The Marvels

• Blade

• Agatha: Coven of Chaos

• Daredevil: Born Again

• Captain America: New World Order

• Thunderbolts

• What If…? Season 2

• Echo

• Ironheart

Wrapping Up

The destiny of the MCU with the 5th phase in action seems exceptionally promising. The universe of Marvel will keep expanding and bringing a whole new level of entertainment.